Happy Valentines day <3 : Valentine Bear Paperweight + card holder

Hey there !

As you can see from my previous post, I was DEFINITELY going to post a Valentine themed craft on Tuesday ;D
Well, It’s Monday 11:30pm right now, I actually JUST finished the craft one hour ago…. yes, it took me very very long…

I was actually going to post the tutorial up tomorrow after school but,,, I don’t want to keep you waiting ><
(also, think about the editing x__x )

So I’ll leave you with this !
It is a  “Bear paperweight + a card holder”.

Tutorial will be up as soon as I finish editing ! Happy Valentines day !

Valentine Themed bear paper weight + card holder

I tried to make it “Valentined themed” as much as possible… but .. I really could not think of anything else but chocolate.
And we all know chocolate for Valentines is abused every year – so I do not that for this post !

(see the heart shaped ears and nose ? ohoho ! The rosy cheeks and pink colour theme :D = valentines okay ? )

– Hope you’re satisfied with this creation !

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

