Happy Easter !

Hellooo my reader ! ^^

Happy Easter !! Today is Easter Sunday in NZ… and I JUST finished my Easter themed creation.
Ohoho,

Here you go !

Easter themed creation

Not your typical Easter theme right ? Haha, it kind of reminds me of digimon…
This creation (the blue one) is a cross between a bunny and an egg ! I wanted to give it a litttle bit more of a personality by giving it a ninja mask, and a cute hair swirl haha,, Do you like ?
Sorry if you don’t… I really didn’t know what to make.

Now, the black bunny next to it is a B.A.P Bunny.
You’re probably wondering what it is right ? Well, B.A.P stands for Best, Absolute, Perfect. It is a name of a Korea boy band, and their mascots are bunnies ^^

It was my friends’ birthday earlier this week and she requests the B.A.P bunny. So I made all of them.

Here are the rest !

B.A.P Bunnies

And ofc, tutorials will be made and posted ^^
If you want to be notified when, just click that follow button,,

Thanks for reading ! I hope you enjoyed it

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

