Update :

Hello Helloo,,

Just an update of what I’ve made ^^
Apart from those B.A.P bunnies, (yes those tutorials will be coming soon ), I also made a whole bunch of “rements”.
I watched RRCherryPie’s video on his “Alice in wonderland Rements“, and I thought they were super cute,,, so I made some myself.

Well, actually, I only made two. The White-Rabbit Mont Blanc, and that Alice noodle thing… Idk what it is, it looks like noodles though,,

Anyway, it “inspired” me to make other things, so I went around googling rements,,

This is what I made today:

14.4.12

Tutorials will be made, so be waiting :D

I still have to post :

  • B.A.P Clay bunny
  • B.A.P Felt Bunny
  • Polymer Clay potato chips 
so if you want any tutorials of what I made today before those ones, just leave a comment saying which one you would like ^^
 
 
Thanks for reading !
 
-Cyn
Leave a Reply

