Hiatus + Update

Hey guys,

[28/o6] Update: 
Sorry T__T,,
Turns out, I’ll be going somewhere for FOUR DAYS! Fml….this is one of those compulsory things, so I’ll actually end up posting regularly again starting 4-5 July… 

 

WordPress has been acting up on google chrome lately, does anyone know why ? Plugins maybe? I’m on Mozilla because Chrome won’t let me add a new post.

 

Screenshot

Its not meant to be like that =”= How stressful

Screenshot2This is what it’s meant to look like

But anyway, it’s getting to the last two so weeks of school and I’m getting really busy with school work. I probably won’t have that much time for crafting now, so I’ll be taking a break from the tutorials.
I should be back at around 29-30 June because that’s when my holidays start, but even then, its exam time straight after that.
So yes..

 

I’ll try to craft as much as possible so that I’ll have regular posts, but for now, I’ll be taking a small break.
Also, in other news,,, I might be opening up an Etsy store because I’m making all these creations and don’t know what to do with them ><.

 

I will still be checking the blog daily, so I will be able to answer any questions, but I won’t be posting for a while.
Sorry about that ><
If you do have any requests though, you can still comment, and I’ll just add it onto my list of things to do ^^.
Thanks for reading ! I shall be back soon !

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

