Question ?

Hello Hello,,

So recently, I’ve been thinking about opening at Etsy store. I’ve been making all these charms for the tutorials, and a lot of the time, they’re just sitting around.
The only problem is, I don’t know how many people are willing to buy my charms, and how to calculate the shipping costs o___o.

(Why is the website so poorly made ?)

If any has any experience with selling overseas, please pm me T___T.

I looked online at NZ’s post rate finder, and the “parcel” part of it is ridiculously expensive…
I have no idea how to package and ship my items out. I worked out that in NZ, shipping would cost roughly $3.30, so that’s okay.

Im just concerned about the international part of it… should I make it so that I can just post it into the mail box ? Or should I make it into a small-ish box and send it through my post office ?

=.= ;;;

I still need to think this through,,

Thanks for reading !

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

