Hello Hello !

-Phew- !

It’s been taking a while to update, I know T___T
I’m sorry, I’ve been trying to fit in some revision for my exams next term, but I seem to be procrastinating ….

Anyways,,,
Just posting to say that I have made some charms and recently, I’ve been making them into a series …

So yes. I have made charms + the tutorials, but I want to make more so bear with me ! :D

I’ll hopefully be able to update it for you either today or tomorrow so be waiting !

 

Thanks for reading :D

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

