Store listings !

Hello Hello !

Just updating to show you guys my new store listings !

Also,,

Coupon for 10 % off everything !! 
This discount goes in until the 1st of December for this year ,,
Code: 10DISCOUNT

Hello Kitty Cake

This is the improved Hello Kitty Cake I made from last year ^^
Listing : [Link]
Oho, the shape is better and also, it’s neopolitan ‘flavoured’.

Apple Pie

This is the Apple pie I made..
Listing : [Link]
Remember in my other post where I showed you my craft box ? I decided to see how well those paint mixing tins were as pie tins so yes… it’s perfect… ahaha

Thanks for reading !

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

