Adventure Time Paper clips / Bookmarks

Hey guys !

Just posting to show you another new listing of mine: [link]

Paperclips

Paperclips2

Paperclips3

—-

And for some reason, the Triple thick that I use to glaze it with had cracks…
whywhywhyw T__T ;;
If anyone knows the reason why it cracks, please message me…. I think I’m going to have to make a new batch if they’re sold.

Also, I haven’t made a tutorial on this because the characters are all fairly easy to make, and you just stick it on top of the paper clip so yes.

If you do want one however, please just leave a comment ^^.

Thanks for reading !

-Cyn

4 thoughts on “Adventure Time Paper clips / Bookmarks

  1. Fatdumpling says:

    OMG PLEASE DO A TUTORIAL OF THIS I NEED TO MAKE THESE!! I LOVE ADVENTURE TIME AND POLYMER CLAY AND THESE ARE PERF PLEASE MAKE THIS TUTORIAL!!!!

Leave a Reply

