So…

Hey guys !

The holidays have finally started and I got sick. T__T
What great timing right ? I’m like coughing every few seconds WHAT IS THIS !

So while I’m at home recovering, I have started to make the mini bottles that have been on my to do list. The scale is so freaking tiny so please be patient while I make them + theĀ tutorials.

 

I know it’s been a while since I posted anything but a cold porcelain review is going to be up soon. I started it yesterday and I’m waiting for it to dry so I can complete the post ^^

Sorry for the delay once again !

I’ll hopefully be posting frequently and consistently again !

Thanks for reading

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

