Adventure Time’s Waving Snail !

Waving Snail

I’m going to be making a set of characters Adventure Time themed ^^
I don’t want to sell this on Etsy as one item because shipping is just not worth it. I’ll be making a lot of ‘sets’ in the holidays so that shipping will actually be worth the price of the items all together ^^

Also…. this is the first time I’ve used a “real life” background for my creations :D ! I thought it was only suitable to put the waving snail in the garden ohoho… can you tell I need to mow my lawn ?
Be waiting !

-Cyn

Leave a Reply

