Etsy !!

Hey guys !

Two posts in a day ohoho

Anyways, this is a little off track but I thought I’d update with how my Etsy was going.

I don’t really know what to do with it tbh, I haven’t made a lot of a new things to put in it  and I’m always wondering if people will buy stuff at all.

That’s why I only have about 7 or 8 listings up at the moment. huhu

 

Animal-Cakes ApplePie2 Hello-Kitty-Cake2 Nofaces PonyoInBottle RealPinkCake2 RealPinkCakeSlice RoseInABottle Totoros

 

Thanks for viewing !!

-Cyn

2 thoughts on “Etsy !!

  1. Rhea says:

    :O I LOVE your bottle charms!Especially the totoro one!I just made one totoro bottle charm but i forgot to paint the stomach so its not so nice :S

    • Thank you so much !
      I know that feel of when you forget to do something TT__TT , and then it’ too late to redo it right ? Ah, but I’m sure your Totoro is still very cute !!

Leave a Reply

