Quick update + my instagram

Hihi,

Ok so, my exams will all be completed in three weeks time, in which I will finally start crafting again!

So far, I have about 4-5 unfinished sculptures just hanging around and I usually don’t post anything up until they’re baked + painted + glazed.

Because of that, my blog posts aren’t that frequent, so I created an instagram for those who do wish to keep track of my progress and personal life.  I would separate my personal life and  crafting into two separate accounts but it just feels too tedious to me, so I guess you can use this instagram to get to know me better too ^^.

Feel free to follow me and tag  me in any of your own creations that you have made following my tutorials ^^
I would love to see them !!

Thanks for reading and waiting !

-Cyn

(15. 03 . 14 Update )

Instagram: @Craftcandies

Is updated whenever I craft, although you’ll probably be seeing a lot of my older posts.

Leave a Reply

